Sunday, September 21, 2008

The Rocket Summer - Do You Feel?

Well, I guess today is just a pop-punk request-filled day. Bryce Avery took out all the stops on this album, filling it with tons of emotion and energy (compared to past ventures). It's actually a really good album, well-worth the bandwidth.

1. Break It Out
2. So Much Love
3. Do You Feel
4. Save
5. All I Have
6. High Life Scenery
7. A Song Is Not A Business Plan
8. Taken Aback
9. Colors
10. Run To You
11. Hold It Up
12. Waiting
13. So, In This Hour...


No comments: