Tuesday, August 5, 2008

Lucero - Tennessee

A magnificent and honest alt-country album. Impressively simple, while at the same time displaying intricately woven riffs, beats, and lyrics.

01. Sweet Little Thing
02. Slow Dancing
03. Nights Like These
04. Ain't So Lonely
05. Old Sad Songs
06. Chain Link Fence
07. Fistful of Tears
08. Last Song
09. When You're Gone
10. I'll Just Fall
11. Here at the Starlite
12. Darby's Song
13. Into Your Eyes



Anonymous said...

amen, i listened to this album a while ago thanks for helping me listen to it again

Agustin said...

Thank you, I discovered this band for the film Shotgun Stories, they are great